Membership Listing

Platinum Members

Softil, Ltd.
Sonim Technologies

Gold Members

Assured Wireless Corp
hhpberlin Ingenieure fur Brandschutz GmbH
JPS Interoperability Solutions
Master Communications & Electronics Pty Ltd (Mastercom)

Public Safety Members

Alberta Health Emergency Medical Services
Anne Arundel County Police Department
Arlington County (VA) Emergency Communications Center
Arlington County (VA) Fire Department
Broome County Office of Emergency Services
CA Commission on Peace Officer Standards and Training
Chicago Police Department
Chula Vista Police Department
City of Arlington (TX)
City of Charlottesville
City of Franklin, Division of Fire
City of Monroe Fire Department
City of Nashua, NH
City of Wylie (TX)
Cosumnes Fire Department
County of Los Angeles Chief Executive Office – Office of Emergency Management
CU Boulder (CUPD)
Cumbria Police
Direct Sensing and Analytics Association
Eleventh Judicial Circuit of Florida
Fairfax County Government
Glenrock Police Department
Hickory Fire Department
Homeland Response Force Region 7
Jefferson Township Fire Department
Lane County Sheriff Office
Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department
Los Angeles County Sheriff’s Department
Los Angeles Fire Department
Los Angeles Police Department
Los Angeles Regional Interoperable Communications System
Major County Sheriffs of America
Miami-Dade Fire Rescue
Ministry of the Interior
Montgomery County Department of Police
National Council on Public Safety Unmanned Aircraft Systems (UAS)
National Information Sharing Consortium (NISC)
NC First Responder Emerging Technologies
New Zealand Police
Nordic Safety & Security Council
North County Dispatch JPA
Norwegian Directorate for Civil Protection Dept. of Public Safety Communications
Port of Houston Authority
Port of Seattle (WA)
Public Safety Technology Services at Harris County CTS
Rogers Fire Department
San Diego County Sheriffs Department
San Luis Obispo Sheriff’s Officea
Santa Barbara County Fire
Sonoma County Department of Emergency Management
Southeastern Massachusetts Regional 911 District
Southern Platte Fire Protection District, Missouri
Sunnyvale Department of Public Safety
Tarrant County 911 District
Tennessee Department of Transportation
TN Department of Safety – Tennessee Advanced Communications Network (TACN)
Tualatin Valley Fire & Rescue, Oregon
United States Forest Service – Land Mobile Radio
US Forest Service
Western Fire Chiefs Association

Academia Member:

Capitol Technology University

Associate Members:

Agm4 Inc.
Andrew Seybold Inc.